



Meeting: Constitution Committee

- Date/Time: Tuesday, 7 September 2021 at 12.30 pm
- Location: Sparkenhoe Committee Room, County Hall, Glenfield
- Contact: Mr. E. Walters (Tel: 0116 305 2583)
 - *Email:* Euan.Walters@leics.gov.uk

Membership

Mr. N. J. Rushton CC (Chairman)

Mr. P. Bedford CC Mr J. Poland CC Mr. L. Breckon JP CC Mr. R. J. Shepherd CC Mr. M. T. Mullaney CC Mrs D. Taylor CC

AGENDA

<u>ltem</u>		Report by	
1.	Minutes of the meeting held on 15 June 2021.		(Pages 3 - 4)
2.	Question Time.		
3.	Questions asked under Standing Order 7(3) and 7(5).		
4.	To advise of any other items which the Chairman has decided to take as urgent.		
5.	Declarations of interest.		
6.	Report of the Independent Remuneration Panel on Member Allowances.	Chief Executive	(Pages 5 - 14)
7.	Any other items which the Chairman has decided to take as urgent.		

Democratic Services • Chief Executive's Department • Leicestershire County Council • County Hall Glenfield • Leicestershire • LE3 8RA • Tel: 0116 232 3232 • Email: democracy@leics.gov.uk



